Ivo Wynants
burgemeester
N-VA
Peter Benoitstraat 9
burgemeester@wijnegem.be

Leen Wouters
1e schepen
N-VA Turnhoutsebaan 425
leen.wouters@wijnegem.be

 

Maarten Janssens
2e schepen
Merksemsebaan 143/1 e
maarten.janssens@wijnegem.be

 

Tom Tachelet
3e schepen
dorpspartij durf!
Schoolstraat 69
tom.tachelet@ocmwwijnegem.be

 

Nadine Wouters
4e schepen
dorpspartij durf!
R.G. van Havrelaan 14
nadine.wouters@ocmwwijnegem.be

 

Dirk Verhaert
raadslid
Vlaams Belang
De Reep 6
dirk.verhaert@wijnegem.be

 

Lieve Kelders
voorzitter
N-VA
Bergenstraat 14
lieve.kelders@wijnegem.be

 

Inge Carpentier
raadslid
CD&V
Eikenlaan 10
inge.carpentier@wijnegem.be

Roger Boeckxstaens
raadslid
N-VA
Ruggeveldstraat 10/B
roger.boeckxstaens@wijnegem.be

 

Marleen Elen
raadslid
Groen
Wommelgemsteenweg 99
marleen.elen@wijnegem.be

 

Wouter Stes
raadslid
Groen
Kerkhofstraat 3
wouter.stes@wijnegem.be

 

Gerlinde Hublin
raadslid
CD&V
Brouwerslaan 61
gerlinde.hublin@wijnegem.be

 

Bart Huybrechts
raadslid
Vlaams Belang
Turnhoutsebaan  167/bus1
bart.huybrechts@wijnegem.be

 

Glenn Gené
raadslid
Vlaams Belang
Zandstraat 87
glenn.gene@wijnegem.be

 

Ann Stuyck
raadslid
dorpspartij durf
Beukenlaan 30
ann.stuyck@wijnegem.be

 

Marc De Coninck
raadslid
N-VA
Rode Dreef 24
marc.de.coninck@wijnegem.be

 

Karel Luyckx
raadslid
N-VA
Eikenlaan 34/1
karel.luyckx@wijnegem.be

 

Juul Liekens
raadslid
N-VA
Turnhoutsebaan 501/bus 5
juul.liekens@wijnegem.be

 

Dirk Maes
raadslid
dorpspartij durf!
Ganzenweg 60
dirk.maes@wijnegem.be

 

Herman Platteau
raadslid
N-VA
Turnhoutsebaan 579
herman.platteau@wijnegem.be

 

Glenn De Cleen
raadslid
Vlaams Belang
Veldstraat 27/bus 6
glenn.de.cleen@wijnegem.be