Ivo Wynants
burgemeester
N-VA
Peter Benoitstraat 9
burgemeester@wijnegem.be

Paul Van Dael
1e schepen
N-VA
J.B. Pittoorsstraat 31
paul.van.dael@wijnegem.be

Tom Dijckmans
2e schepen
Durf!
Vuurkruisenlaan 30
tom.dijckmans@wijnegem.be

Leen Wouters
3e schepen
N-VA Turnhoutsebaan 425
leen.wouters@wijnegem.be

Luc Monsieurs
4e schepen
Durf!
Turnhoutsebaan 209
luc.monsieurs@wijnegem.be

Nadine Wouters
5e schepen/ocmw voorzitter
Durf!
R.G. van Havrelaan 14
voorzitter@ocmwwijnegem.be

Roger Boeckxstaens
voorzitter gemeenteraad
N-VA
Ruggeveldstraat 10/B
roger.boeckxstaens@wijnegem.be

Liesbeth Verstrepen
raadslid
CD&V
R.G. van Havrelaan 81
liesbeth.verstrepen@wijnegem.be

Guido Patteet
raadslid
sp.a
R.G. van Havrelaan 7
guy.patteet@wijnegem.be

Dirk Verhaert
raadslid
Vlaams Belang
De Reep 6
dirk.verhaert@wijnegem.be

Marleen Arckens
raadslid
Durf!
Turnhoutsebaan 277
marleen.arckens@wijnegem.be

Maria Rombouts
raadslid
CD&V
Turnhoutsebaan 413
maria.rombouts@wijnegem.be

Philippe Michielsens
raadslid
CD&V
Turnhoutsebaan 307
philippe.michielsens@wijnegem.be

Guy Beddegenoodts
raadslid
Open VLD
Wommelegemsteenweg 74
guy.beddegenoodts@wijnegem.be

Annemie Matthys
raadslid
N-VA
Kasteellei 156
annemie.matthys@wijnegem.be

Inge Carpentier
raadslid
CD&V
Eikenlaan 10
inge.carpentier@wijnegem.be

Lieve Kelders
raadslid
N-VA
Bergenstraat 14
lieve.kelders@wijnegem.be

Agnes Van Mechelen
raadslid
Vlaams Belang
Turnhoutsebaan 232
agnes.van.mechelen@wijnegem.be

Steven Peremans
raadslid
Durf!
Ruggeveldstraat 54
steven.peremans@wijnegem.be

Carmen Baelden
raadslid
N-VA
Frans Van Schevensteenstraat 38
carmen.baelden@wijnegem.be

Mieke Somers
raadslid
sp.a
p/a Merksemsebaan 9
mieke.somers@wijnegem.be

Marleen Elen
raadslid
Durf!
Wommelgemsteenweg 99
marleen.elen@wijnegem.be